Post Reply 
Mega Man/Rockman 2 Editor in English
Author Message
Yung Gotenks Offline
Newbie
*
Registered

Posts: 4
Joined: Sep 2017
Reputation: 0

Post: #1
Mega Man/Rockman 2 Editor in English
So, there's multiple editors for mega man 2 - 6, but they're in japanese. when people ask for a english version, people say "just switch the language" HOW THOUGH?! nobody's explained how to do this! if anyone still has these editors in english, please tell me how you did it.
03-10-2017 10:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kuja killer Offline
Regular
**
Registered

Posts: 10
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 2

Post: #2
RE: Mega Man/Rockman 2 Editor in English
Megaman 1:
http://www.romhacking.net/utilities/246/

Megaman 2:
http://www.romhacking.net/utilities/490/

MegaFLE for megaman 3 to 6:
http://www.romhacking.net/utilities/333/
03-10-2017 10:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Yung Gotenks Offline
Newbie
*
Registered

Posts: 4
Joined: Sep 2017
Reputation: 0

Post: #3
RE: Mega Man/Rockman 2 Editor in English
[Image: XAvfI1j.jpg]

Got this while trying to open a rockman 2 and a mega man 2 rom in the mm2 editor.

what am i doing wrong?
04-10-2017 01:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kuja killer Offline
Regular
**
Registered

Posts: 10
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 2

Post: #4
RE: Mega Man/Rockman 2 Editor in English
I havent tried the mm2 one ever before, but maybe try what the romhacking.net page said about moving the folder to a short path ? like C:\[megaman editor here]\ or something ??

I personally only have used megafle ( for mm3 to 6 )
(This post was last modified: 04-10-2017 05:52 AM by kuja killer.)
04-10-2017 05:50 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content